Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. -  - Ophthalmologist

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Woodbury, NJ & Mullica Hill, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr Levy, was professional, empathetic, and answered my questions with clarity
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I am new to the area and in the process of finding new doctors which can be a little intimidating. I am happy to say I was impressed with your practice from check in to check out. Everyone was helpful friendly and efficient. Dr Levy was wonderful- thorough, professional and caring. A great experience
Tammie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great experience thank you and glasses came in in just one week. Thank you
Chris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
It was a great experience definitely recommend
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Levy was very nice, very thorough and professional. I liked her a lot.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very friendly!
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very quick and efficient especially since it seemed busy. All staff was polite.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Weinstock was both very friendly and professional.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always kind and caring! Excellent doctor!! States the facts and his suggestions for making you whole again!!
Marlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great as usual
Ron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
He is the best eye physician I have seen in a long time. He is articulate, clear and understanding in expressing his diagnosis of my condition. This has helped me better understand my condition and the role I must play to maintain good eyesight.
Beth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great service. Friendly, an thorough.
Tanicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I love her customer service and that she is all about your wellness.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Love Dr. Colletti, very thorough, always on time. Great doctor!
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
I know when I come for my exam I will get excellent care. Everything is explained to me in a way that I can understand. Not complicated medical lingo. I appreciate the care of Dr. Colletti,the assistance,and the deck staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Very attentive. Very through. Answered all my questions and even gave me good advice and things to look for.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
No wait time. Doctor Levy and staff thorough, kind, and friendly.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Friendly staff and smooth appointment. Was in and out in no time.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Very thorough and an enjoyable experience.
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Wonderful staff and dr Friedberg is the best!