Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Woodbury, NJ

37 total reviews

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earl C.
Submitted 10/04/20
The Best As Usual. Everyone is always courteous. The office was constantly being disinfected.
Barrie D.
Submitted 08/29/20
My only complaint was the 1 hour-plus wait to see the doctor. All else was outstanding.
Jim K.
Submitted 07/25/20
I actually enjoy going to the eye doctor. All the staff are friendly and competent. Doc Friedberg is very professional. It is a good place to take your eyes.
DARRELL C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent in every way
Tracy M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great experience
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/07/20
Absolutely great !!!
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/14/20
Had a very nice visit! No pressure to purchase anything , but the eyeglass folks are very accommodating.
Lois S.
Submitted 03/03/20
I had cataract surgery. I couldn’t be more pleased! Pleased with my vision and the exceptional care I received from Dr. Andrea Friedberg. She not only did her job, she made me feel like family. I’ve had several surgeries in my lifetime, and never, not ever has the surgeon called me later that evening to see how I was doing... but Dr. Friedberg certainly did! I was extremely impressed by that, and I am forever grateful for the care I received.
Ronald C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very satisfied. Thorough and efficient from the minute I arrived to the end of my exam and visit.
Al H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Always friendly and informative.
Clyde F.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Colletti was outstanding. She provided a very informative recommendation in a positive way. She was patient and caring. Thank you SO much!!!
Deborah K.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great experience, on time!
Kevin E.
Submitted 12/16/19
Nice and quick. Past appts tended to run too long. Experience much better.
Maria R.
Submitted 12/11/19
From the front desk to the Dr. it was a great experience.. Love Dr. Weinstock. He really cares about his patients.
Donna S.
Submitted 12/08/19
I had somewhat of an emergency and they fit me in the same day. The problem was thoroughly diagnosed and fixed.
Francisco M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful service.
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Colletti always brightens my day with her vivacious personality. Very professional at the same time!
Heather S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Best service, never feel rushed. Dr Colletti is so sweet and caring. My family loves their office. The office staff is polite and concerned about providing excellent patient care. Highly recommend.
Joycey B.
Submitted 10/31/19
My eye exam went well and all of my questions were answered. I truly appreciate everything. Thank you.
Peggy M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Collette. Very upbeat and explains everything to you pertaining to you visit.