Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Woodbury, NJ

28 total reviews

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Al H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Always friendly and informative.
Clyde F.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Colletti was outstanding. She provided a very informative recommendation in a positive way. She was patient and caring. Thank you SO much!!!
Deborah K.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great experience, on time!
Kevin E.
Submitted 12/16/19
Nice and quick. Past appts tended to run too long. Experience much better.
Maria R.
Submitted 12/11/19
From the front desk to the Dr. it was a great experience.. Love Dr. Weinstock. He really cares about his patients.
Donna S.
Submitted 12/08/19
I had somewhat of an emergency and they fit me in the same day. The problem was thoroughly diagnosed and fixed.
Francisco M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful service.
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Colletti always brightens my day with her vivacious personality. Very professional at the same time!
Heather S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Best service, never feel rushed. Dr Colletti is so sweet and caring. My family loves their office. The office staff is polite and concerned about providing excellent patient care. Highly recommend.
Joycey B.
Submitted 10/31/19
My eye exam went well and all of my questions were answered. I truly appreciate everything. Thank you.
Peggy M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Collette. Very upbeat and explains everything to you pertaining to you visit.
Gerry P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always a pleasurable experience! The staff is kind, considerate, pleasant and professional. Dr. Friedberg is wonderful, always answering every question in laymen’s terms and wanting the best possible results for our sight. This is an outstanding group with great staff! Five stars all the way!
Deliris S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent professional experience. Very kind and gentle with my 84 year old mother with Alzheimer’s.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Love this doctor! So pleasant and skilled in her profession. Makes you feel so at ease. Can’t compliment her enough!
Lorraine B.
Submitted 10/08/19
No wait time in office and saw the doctor quickly. First time meeting him and was very impressed with his knowledge.
Maura D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Colletti is kind, thoughtful, and thorough. The wait time overall for the visit is extraordinarily long. The office itself is semi-chaotic. She remains so calm though!
Mary G.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Friedberg is always forthright coupled with friendliness, kindness and caring. She is loved by her patients who are loyal to her.
Rich B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Am a long term patient and continue to find the thorough clinical care and personal attention rendered by Dr. Friedberg and his staff first class in all respects!
Cathleen Y.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very good visit from the Technicians to the Dr
Jackie L.
Submitted 09/22/19
Friendly staff, awesome service and amazing selection of glasses.