Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Woodbury, NJ

19 total reviews

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joycey B.
Submitted 10/31/19
My eye exam went well and all of my questions were answered. I truly appreciate everything. Thank you.
Peggy M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Collette. Very upbeat and explains everything to you pertaining to you visit.
Gerry P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always a pleasurable experience! The staff is kind, considerate, pleasant and professional. Dr. Friedberg is wonderful, always answering every question in laymen’s terms and wanting the best possible results for our sight. This is an outstanding group with great staff! Five stars all the way!
Deliris S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent professional experience. Very kind and gentle with my 84 year old mother with Alzheimer’s.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Love this doctor! So pleasant and skilled in her profession. Makes you feel so at ease. Can’t compliment her enough!
Lorraine B.
Submitted 10/08/19
No wait time in office and saw the doctor quickly. First time meeting him and was very impressed with his knowledge.
Maura D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Colletti is kind, thoughtful, and thorough. The wait time overall for the visit is extraordinarily long. The office itself is semi-chaotic. She remains so calm though!
Mary G.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Friedberg is always forthright coupled with friendliness, kindness and caring. She is loved by her patients who are loyal to her.
Rich B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Am a long term patient and continue to find the thorough clinical care and personal attention rendered by Dr. Friedberg and his staff first class in all respects!
Cathleen Y.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very good visit from the Technicians to the Dr
Jackie L.
Submitted 09/22/19
Friendly staff, awesome service and amazing selection of glasses.
Gerard D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Cataract surgery follow up went well - no issues with surgery ,pressures are good and will not use drops in left eye. New glasses improved eye sight, Next appt 1/27/20
Kathleen P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great as always
Sharon. W.
Submitted 09/17/19
My father Jack, had his second cataract surgery Wed. with Dr. Winestock. He and Thier whole team were just awesome! They were kind, curtious, just a relaxing experience for my father and myself! Very personal also. Love the little personal note the staff took time to sign. With all they have to do...it was nice that they took the time! Surgery went so well, my father wished he had a third eye( so he'd have a reason to go back! Lol! Thank you all. Made the experience "The best".
Tom C.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very good "professional "
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/13/19
I was very pleased with my eye examination with Dr. Howard Friedberg. The office staff were very efficient while the professional staff were very "professional". I have used Dr. H. Friedberg for many years, including two cataract surgeries. I would highly recommend him and his office.
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/13/19
I had double cataract surgery performed by Dr. Friedberg. Everyone involved in both surgeries/office visits/phone calls, etc., were excellent!
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Your staff showed a great deal of concern for the issue I was having with my right eye. Through their concern and passion I was able to receive immediate treatment. My problem seems to be resolved. Just want to thank all of you for your compassion and professionalism.
Andi H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Experienced, thoughtful and very helpful information and treatment with a smile! Staff is also wonderful!