Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. -  - Ophthalmologist

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Woodbury, NJ & Mullica Hill, NJ

77 total reviews

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Love Dr. Colletti, very thorough, always on time. Great doctor!
Sarah C.
Submitted 06/26/22
I know when I come for my exam I will get excellent care. Everything is explained to me in a way that I can understand. Not complicated medical lingo. I appreciate the care of Dr. Colletti,the assistance,and the deck staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Tammy C.
Submitted 06/26/22
Very attentive. Very through. Answered all my questions and even gave me good advice and things to look for.
Andrew H.
Submitted 06/26/22
No wait time. Doctor Levy and staff thorough, kind, and friendly.
Brian W.
Submitted 06/26/22
Friendly staff and smooth appointment. Was in and out in no time.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 06/26/22
Very thorough and an enjoyable experience.
Christina W.
Submitted 06/04/22
Wonderful staff and dr Friedberg is the best!
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Friedberg is absolutely wonderful. She has been extremely informative with my eye care and I've learned so much in the past few months about my eye care that no other doctor has told me in years
Jessica N.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Colletti is a pleasure to see. She is personable and thorough.
Roxana M.
Submitted 05/18/22
She's always very detailed with my results, and also patient. Doesn't rush it. Very content with this office each time I visit.
Richard S.
Submitted 04/15/22
I was having trouble seeing for a year,I couldn't make out peoples faces if there was sun behind them,I couldn't see people in cars and could hardly see my phone.I saw dr Howard Friedberg and right away he told me that I needed cataract surgery, I had it done in 2 weeks,the first eye and instantly I could see in high def,I just got the 2nd eye done,now I'm good as new They are very nice people and they really care,by all means go to them.
Sandra T.
Submitted 04/11/22
Everyone in that office is very friendly, courteous and very professional. I would and have recommended them to people I know.
Geralyn D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Weinstock is very personable and thorough. I've had an ongoing condition with my eyes over the last couple of years and I know I am receiving excellent care!
Christina C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Weinstock is great . Takes his time and explains everything and cares about his patients
Donald S.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very pleasant experience. Eye exam was easy and thorough. Assistant was nice and explained the process. Ms. Levy is knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had. I am Happy with my new glasses!
John R.
Submitted 04/10/22
Great and friendly service
Frances S.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Weinstock always makes me feel that he has my best interest in mind with everything he does. He is considerate and caring. I always feel I am receiving the best possible care.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Pleasant and informative
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/22/22
This office was recommended to me after I had a terrible experience with Vision Works. The difference was amazing. Not only are they the same price (through my insurance), but the facility is cleaner, the staff are much more professional and the eye wear selection is great! Not to mention Dr. Levy was a pleasure to examine my eyes! Thanks!
Hannah H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Everyone I have had the pleasure of meeting here has been so nice, I am so happy I came here!