Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. -  - Ophthalmologist

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Woodbury, NJ & Mullica Hill, NJ

49 total reviews

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very professional, caring staff and Doctor.
Paula P.
Submitted 08/14/21
Always an awesome experience with Louise
Linda P.
Submitted 07/17/21
Excellent experience - everyone very courteous and kind. Dr. Colletti always a pleasure to deal with, listens to concerns and answers questions and never makes the patient feel rushed.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Always a pleasure
Christine F.
Submitted 06/25/21
My visits have always been a good but this time the office staff was so nice and caring. Making me feel at safe and less nervous about surgery. Dr A Friedberg could not have been nicer, she explained everything to me with care. Thank you.. Christine F
Rose B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always a pleasure at my eye appointments. Dr Friedberg is very knowledgeable and courteous.
Robert Y.
Submitted 05/08/21
The entire staff at Friedberg Eye Associates are amazing especially Dr Colletti. I would highly recommend them for all your eye care needs.
Maria L.
Submitted 04/24/21
My Dr was kind, upbeat, professional, informative & listened to and answered my questions. I was a first time client that hasn't been to an office in many years. Her assistant was out of the same mold rendering care to me. The intake assistant seemed technically skilled. With that said, she was marginal in personality and answering my questions. Seemed like she was robotic and her mind maybe distracted from the task at hand - me. Maybe the Dr.can offer some additional training. I recommend this local Woodbury practice & Doctor. Thank you.
Mary G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Whenever I walk through the doors at Freidberg eye associates, I am assured that I will be cared for in a clean, organized environment by well trained and thoughtful doctors who are willing to share their expertise with their patients. Assured that any eye questions are thoroughly addressed, they will remain my eye care team. Dr. Andrea, also address skin care, and she has assisted me!
D M.
Submitted 03/21/21
Office staff highly organized and efficient. Initial eye exam by "Technician/Assistant" very professional. Dr. Weinstock extremely thorough, patient and takes time to discuss issues from both short and long term perspective. Asked a question about family member's eye troubles and Dr. Weinstock was extremely patient with explanation and provided a reference near my family member. Took maybe 2 minutes, but is an example of the care and compassion shown by this office in general. Look up Stellar Performance in the dictionary and you'll find Dr. Weinstock and all his colleagues.
John C.
Submitted 03/21/21
From day one Dr. Brett has been like an ACE IN THE HOLE for my eye dr. and keeping me healthy. been very patient with me and answering all my questions on my level of expertise, which is none, lol. Please give this young man a big pat on the back for many days of well done jobs including the surgeries he has done on me. removing the cataract from left eye, no person would believe the difference here and my other surgery is slated for the 1st of next month. thank you again to Dr. Brett. John Coxe
Margaret B.
Submitted 11/16/20
I have & will always recommend Dr A. Friedberg.The care given is very professional but with a friendly atmosphere. I can’t imagine trusting anyone else with my eyes!
Earl C.
Submitted 10/04/20
The Best As Usual. Everyone is always courteous. The office was constantly being disinfected.
Barrie D.
Submitted 08/29/20
My only complaint was the 1 hour-plus wait to see the doctor. All else was outstanding.
Jim K.
Submitted 07/25/20
I actually enjoy going to the eye doctor. All the staff are friendly and competent. Doc Friedberg is very professional. It is a good place to take your eyes.
DARRELL C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Excellent in every way
Tracy M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great experience
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/07/20
Absolutely great !!!
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/14/20
Had a very nice visit! No pressure to purchase anything , but the eyeglass folks are very accommodating.
Lois S.
Submitted 03/03/20
I had cataract surgery. I couldn’t be more pleased! Pleased with my vision and the exceptional care I received from Dr. Andrea Friedberg. She not only did her job, she made me feel like family. I’ve had several surgeries in my lifetime, and never, not ever has the surgeon called me later that evening to see how I was doing... but Dr. Friedberg certainly did! I was extremely impressed by that, and I am forever grateful for the care I received.