Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Woodbury, NJ

49 total reviews

Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Friedberg Eye Associates P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie L.
Submitted 09/22/19
Friendly staff, awesome service and amazing selection of glasses.
Gerard D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Cataract surgery follow up went well - no issues with surgery ,pressures are good and will not use drops in left eye. New glasses improved eye sight, Next appt 1/27/20
Kathleen P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great as always
Sharon. W.
Submitted 09/17/19
My father Jack, had his second cataract surgery Wed. with Dr. Winestock. He and Thier whole team were just awesome! They were kind, curtious, just a relaxing experience for my father and myself! Very personal also. Love the little personal note the staff took time to sign. With all they have to do...it was nice that they took the time! Surgery went so well, my father wished he had a third eye( so he'd have a reason to go back! Lol! Thank you all. Made the experience "The best".
Tom C.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very good "professional "
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/13/19
I was very pleased with my eye examination with Dr. Howard Friedberg. The office staff were very efficient while the professional staff were very "professional". I have used Dr. H. Friedberg for many years, including two cataract surgeries. I would highly recommend him and his office.
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/13/19
I had double cataract surgery performed by Dr. Friedberg. Everyone involved in both surgeries/office visits/phone calls, etc., were excellent!
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Your staff showed a great deal of concern for the issue I was having with my right eye. Through their concern and passion I was able to receive immediate treatment. My problem seems to be resolved. Just want to thank all of you for your compassion and professionalism.
Andi H.
Submitted 09/01/19
Experienced, thoughtful and very helpful information and treatment with a smile! Staff is also wonderful!